myFICO.com Get Support Contact Us




FICO   FICO
Webinar Summer Series:
Credit Boot Camp for Alternative Lending



FICO, Lend Academy and LendIt invite you to an exclusive Webinar Summer Series on alternative lending. This four-part series covers everything from the fundamentals of making good credit decisions, to regulatory and compliance outlook, to credit risk lifecycle considerations, and operational elements needed to ensure that investments from platform or lending providers, investors, and venture capital firms in the alternative lending market pay dividends. Introduction by Peter Renton, ‎Founder and CEO of Lend Academy, Co-Founder of NSR Invest, and Co-Founder and Chairman of LendIt Conference LLC



Your Investment Checklist: Tying it All Together
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
10:00 AM PT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET
60 minutes
Complimentary Webinar


Data. Check. Compliance. Check. Underwriting. Check. Payment Processing – wait, who said anything about payment processing, or exposure management or collections? Join us for this session in which we’ll discuss the other elements needed to ensure that investments in Alternative Lending pay dividends. Are there any guarantees as investors or what concessions you will need to look into?

Presenters:
Janice Horan, Senior Director, Fair Isaac Advisors Lifecycle Risk Practice for Latin America Caribbean and North America
Peter Renton, Founder and CEO of Lend Academy, Co-Founder of NSR Invest, and Co-Founder and Chairman of LendIt Conference LLC





 
Copyright 2015 Fair Isaac Corporation. All rights reserved.